Barbara Beadles

For information regarding the Roman Catholic Womenpriests
Discernment & Preparation Program in the Eastern Region,
 please contact:
BARBARA BEADLES
JBead92536@aol.com

Caryl Johnson

For information regarding the Roman Catholic Womenpriests
Discernment & Preparation Program within the Southern Region, and
countries outside the United States,

please contact:
CARYL JOHNSON
ccjohnson2236

Description: Susan Marie Schessler

For general information regarding the
Roman Catholic Womenpriests movement,
please contact: 
SUSAN SCHESSLER
samoyd2@comcast.net

Contact any of our women priests or deacons
at the following email addresses:

Barbara Ann Beadles, priest
Silver Spring MD
jbead92536@aol.com

Gloria Ray Carpeneto, priest
Baltimore MD
gcarpeneto@comcast.net

Theresa E. Novak Chabot, priest
Brunswick ME
tnovakchabot@comcast.net

Jacqueline M. Clarys, priest
Baltimore MD
jmclarys@gmail.com

Marie S. David, priest
Harwich Port (Cape Cod) MA
revmariedavid@gmail.com

Sharon R. Dickinson, priest
Bedford MA
dickinsonmeltz@yahoo.com

Eileen McCafferty DiFranco, priest
Philadelphia PA
emdifranco@verizon.net

D. Alexandra Dyer, priest
St. Albans NY
adyer98971@aol.com

Claire I. Gareau, priest
Hewitt NJ
cig2424@aol.com

Norma Harrington priest
Nashua NH
fortitude46@gmail.com

Andrea M. Johnson, bishop
Annapolis MD
amjohnson1969@gmail.com

Caryl Conroy Johnson, priest
Springfield PA
ccjohnson2236@aol.com

Patricia Shannon Jones, priest
Towson MD
pshanjones@me.com

Patricia (Patti) LaRosa, priest
Rochester NY
larosa.patti@gmail.com

Eda Lorello, priest
Sag Harbor NY
leda1116@yahoo.com

Jean Marie Marchant, priest
Framingham (Boston) MA
JeanMarchant@verizon.net

Marellen M. Mayers, priest
Forest Hill MD
marellenm@gmail.com

Marina Teresa Sanchez Mejia
teresam693@gmail.com

Ann Penick, priest
Alexandria VA
annpenick1932@gmail.com

Maryrose Petrizzo, priest
Wilmington DE
maryrose60@comcast.net


Ann Ralston, priest
Gordon's Bay, Western Cape, SOUTH AFRICA
eannral@gmail.com

Chava (Michelle) Redonnet, priest
Rochester NY
chava2@localnet.com

Marilyn Rondeau, priest
Eldersburg MD
docrondeau@aol.com

Mary Bernadette Ryan, priest
Gordon’s Bay, Western Cape, SOUTH AFRICA
openings@mweb.co.za

Maria Elena Sierra Sanchez
melenass65@gmail.com

Susan Marie Schessler, priest
High Bridge NJ
samoyd2@comcast.net

Kathleen Gibbons Schuck, priest
Blue Bell PA
kschuck55@gmail.com

Ann Therese Searing, priest
Milton MA
annsearing@gmail.com

Mary Steinmetz, priest
Mountville PA
msteinmetzma@gmail.com

Gabriella Velardi Ward, priest
Staten Island NY
StPraxedisrcc@gmail.com

We also have two confidential member priests